Loading Map....

Date(s) - 21/04/2018
All Day

IWM Duxford


The British Air Display Association is delighted to announce it will be hosting an Exhibition, Training and AGM Day at Imperial War Museum Duxford on the 21st April. 

The day will include presentations and an exhibition to highlight BADA’s core purpose ‘To advance air display Safety and Standards and encourage & promote British Airshows’

The British Air Display Association is grateful for the support of Imperial War Museum Duxford in hosting the ETA Day. To find out more about IWM’s Event Hire facilities please click here.

Registration for this event has closed


Click Here to Download a provisional agenda for the day

Exhibition Area

Exhibition space will be made available to BADA Members to promote their air display related activities. Space and tables may be limited so please indicate on the booking form below if you intend to use some exhibition space and what you require.

The exhibitor list is growing – we are already expecting:

  • Bronco Demo Team
  • Gyro Air Displays
  • O’Brien’s Flying Circus
  • Monster Airshows
  • RAF Cosford Air Show
  • Flightline UK
  • Eastbourne Borough Council
  • Abingdon Air & Country Show
  • TG Aviation
  • Haywards
  • HAA
  • Ironbird
  • Peter Borchert

British Air Display Association Annual General Meeting

The ETA Day will also include the Association’s Annual General Meeting.

AGM Update 11/04/2018

The AGM Agenda is as follows:

  • ITEM 1 – Introduction, acceptance of previous minutes, matters arising. (Click Here to download 2017 minutes)
  • ITEM 2 – Chairman’s Report
  • ITEM 3 – Committee Membership
  • ITEM 4 – Finances, proposed subscriptions & event charges
  • ITEM 5 – Membership – numbers & organization

Registration for this event has closed


Registration is unavailable to your membership level. Please renew your membership to 2017/18 Membership Status

The following people have registered one or more places at this event:- (Please note this is NOT a list of individual attendees)
  • Peter Sinclair
  • Peter Davies
  • Cathy Wayman
  • Matt Wilkins
  • Brendan O'Brien
  • Steve Le-Vien
  • Roger Steele
  • Barry Neal
  • BADA Chairman
  • Nigel Foster
  • R (Bob) Dixon
  • Barry Tempest
  • Ian Sheeley
  • Rod Dean
  • chelvin hibbert
  • John Swain
  • Peter Reoch
  • Charles Skiera
  • Mark Petrie
  • Kate (Witoszkin) Brown
  • Alan Fuller
  • Paul Johnson
  • Sean Maffett
  • Ben Hardy
  • Eastbourne Borough Council
  • George Bacon
  • Robert Pleming
  • Oliver Suckling
  • valerie green
  • Jeff Bell
  • Marilyn Summers
  • Ian Revell
  • Sue Girdler
  • Wally Epton
  • James Black
  • Barney Wainwright
  • Peter Borchert
  • PlanesTV
  • Dr Alastair Gray
  • John Dale
  • Geoff Brindle
  • Tom Turner
  • Oliver Wheeldon
  • Dave Walton
  • Christopher Waddington
  • Paul Beaver
  • Philip Hood
  • Howard Cook
  • Lauren Wilson
  • Paul Freeland
  • Peter Kirkpatrick